Meet the FGR Athletic Department

The Father Gabriel Richard High School Athletic Department is committed to hiring head coaches that believe in the Mission Statement of the school. The Athletic Department is dedicated to hiring coaches who are also educators and alumni of FGR. Below is a list of our athletic department with contact information.

Mickey Redmond – Athletic Director – mredmond@fgrhs.org

Malia Demmin – Athletic Department Office Manager – mdemmin@fgrhs.org

Matt Giarmo mgiarmo@fgrhs.org Football
John Redente coachredente@gmail.com Boys Soccer
Matt Mackey mattmackey13@yahoo.com Boys CC
Jim Spencer irishdistance@gmail.com Girls CC
Hannah Hansen hansenh1221@gmail.com Equestrian
Craig Flocken fgrfh@att.net Field Hockey
Steve Royce sroyce1@comcast.net Girls Golf
Boys Tennis
Malia Demmin mdemmin@fgrhs.org Volleyball
Rex Stanczak stanczakr@stifel.com Men’s Basketball
Tim Cain tjcain99@yahoo.com Women’s Basketball
Joe McCulloch jmcculloch@fgrhs.org Men/Women Bowling
Clint Robert crobert@fgrhs.org Ice Hockey
Eileen Noble enoble@fgrhs.org Men/Women Swimming
Ashley Garver ashleytgarver@gmail.com Dance
Lily Foley elizlily@comcast.net Cheer
Greg Lenhoff apocsalestwo@aol.com Baseball
Joshua Carl jjcarl@fgrhs.org Boys Lacrosse
Craig Flocken fgrglax@att.net Girls Lacrosse
Mario Zuniga-Gil mariozunigagil@gmail.com Girls Soccer
Bob Zeffero rzeffero@comcast.net Softball
Jim Sayed jim.sayed@icloud.com Girls Tennis
Steve Royce sroyce1@comcast.net Boys Golf
Matt Mackey mmackey@fgrhs.org Boys Track and Field
Jim Spencer irishdistance@gmail.com Girls Track and Field