Department & Coaching Staff

Athletic Administration

Mickey Redmond Athletic Director – RAA

mredmond@fgrhs.org     734-929-6993

 

Athletic Trainer

Megan Mahoney megmahon@med.umich.edu

 

Fall Sports

Football Matt Giarmo mgiarmo@fgrhs.org
Boys Soccer John Redente coachredente@gmail.com
Boys CC Matt Mackey mattmackey13@yahoo.com
Girls CC Jim Spencer irishdistance@gmail.com
Equestrian Hannah Hansen hansenh1221@gmail.com
Field Hockey Craig Flocken fgrfh@att.net
Girls Golf Steve Royce sroyce1@comcast.net
Boys Tennis Jim Sayed jim.sayed@icloud.com
Volleyball Kelly Wuorenma kelly.wuorenma@gmail.com
Dance Jenna Lanzetta jlanzetta@alphaxidelta.org
Cheer Marie Brosnan brosnanm@msu.edu

 

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball Rex Stanczak stanczakr@stifel.com
Girls Basketball Tim Cain tjcain99@yahoo.com
Bowling Kathleen Dennis krdennis4@gmail.com
Ice Hockey Clint Robert crobert@fgrhs.org
Swimming Eileen Noble enoble@fgrhs.org
Dance Jenna Lanzetta jlanzetta@alphaxidelta.org
Cheer Marie Brosnan brosnanm@msu.edu

 

Spring Sports

Baseball Greg Lenhoff apocsalestwo@aol.com
Boys Lacrosse Adam Kolevar adamck@umich.edu
Girls Lacrosse Corinne Kuclo corinnekuclo@gmail.com
Girls Soccer Mario Zuniga-Gil mariozunigagil@gmail.com
Softball Nicole Henderson lenhoff.nicole@gmail.com
Girls Tennis Jim Sayed jim.sayed@icloud.com
Boys Golf Steve Royce sroyce1@comcast.net
Boys Track and Field Matt Mackey mattmackey13@yahoo.com
Girls Track and Field Jim Spender irishdistance@gmail.com