Department & Coaching Staff

Athletic Administration
Mickey Redmond Athletic Director
 

mredmond@fgrhs.org     734-929-6993

Carlos Calderon, CAA  Assistant Athletic Director

ccalderon@fgrhs.org     734-929-6993

Athletic Trainer
Megan Mahoney megmahon@med.umich.edu
Andie Stark Trainer andies@med.umich.edu
Fall Sports
Winter Sports
Spring Sports
Baseball Greg Lenhoff apocsalestwo@aol.com Varsity Head Coach
Boys Lacrosse Adam Kolevar adamck@umich.edu Varsity Head Coach
Girls Lacrosse Corinne Kuclo corinnekuclo@gmail.com Varsity Head Coach
Girls Soccer Mario Zuniga mariozunigagil@gmail.com Varsity Head Coach
Softball Nicole Henderson lenhoff.nicole@gmail.com Varsity Head Coach
Girls Tennis Jim Sayed jim.sayed@icloud.com Varsity Head Coach
Boys Golf Steve Royce sroyce1@comcast.net Varsity Head Coach
Boys Track and Field Matt Mackey mattmackey13@yahoo.com Varsity Head Coach
Boys Track and Field Jim Spencer irishdistance@gmail.com Varsity Head Coach