Department & Coaching Staff

Athletic Administration
Mickey Redmond Athletic Director
 

mredmond@fgrhs.org     734-929-6993

Carlos Calderon, CAA  Assistant Athletic Director

ccalderon@fgrhs.org     734-929-6993

Athletic Trainer
Megan Mahoney megmahon@med.umich.edu
Andie Stark Trainer andies@med.umich.edu
Fall Sports
Boy’s Cross Country – Matt Mackey mattmackey13@yahoo.com
Boy’s Soccer – Carlos Calderon ccalderon@fgrhs.org
Boy’s Tennis – Jim Sayed jim.sayed@icloud.com
Cheer – Marie Brosnan brosnanm@msu.edu
Dance – Jenna Lanzetta jlanzetta@alphaxidelta.org
Equestrian – Hannah Hansen hansenh1221@gmail.com
Field Hockey – Craig Flocken fgrfh@att.net
Football – T.B.D. athletics@fgrhs.org
Girl’s Cross Country – Jim Spencer irishdistance@gmail.com
Girl’s Golf – Steve Royce sroyce1@comcast.net
Volleyball – Kelly Wuorenma kelly.wuorenma@gmail.com
Winter Sports

Bowling – Kathleen Dennis krdennis4@gmail.com

Boy’s Basketball – Michael Coghlan mtcoghlan@aol.com

Cheer – Marie Brosnan brosnanm@msu.edu
Dance – Jenna Lanzetta jlanzetta@alphaxidelta.org
Girl’s Basketball – Rick Brown channjalen2003@yahoo.com
Hockey – Clint Robert fgrghhockey@gmail.com
Swimming – Eileen Noble enoble@fgrhs.org
Wrestling – Chris Emery emery731@gmail.com
Spring Sports
Michael Smith Men’s Track-Varsity Coach
Adam Kolevar Men’s Lacrosse-Varsity Coach
Matt Carroll Women’s Soccer-Varsity Coach
Greg Lenhoff Baseball-Varsity Coach
James Sayed Women’s Tennis-Varsity Coach
Nicole Lenhoff Women’s Softball-Varsity Coach
Jim Spencer Women’s Track-Varsity Coach
Corrine Kuclo Women’s Lacrosse-Varsity Coach
Steve Royce Men’s Golf-Varsity Coach