Booster Club Meetings

The athletic booster club meets the second Wednesday of every month, unless another school event is taking place. The meeting will be held at Father Gabriel Richard high school in the Commons area. The meeting will begin at 6:30 pm and will end by 8:00 pm.

 

Our scheduled meetings are:

Wednesday, January 8, 2020 at 6:30 pm

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 at 6:30 pm

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 at 6:30 pm

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 at 6:30 pm

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 6:30 pm

Wednesday, June 10, 2020 at 6:30 pm

Wednesday, July 8, 2020 at 6:30 pm

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 at 6:30 pm

Wednesday, September 9, 2020 at 6:30 pm

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 at 6:30 pm

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 at 6:30 pm

Wednesday, December 9, 2020 at 6:30 pm